Select Your Region

Asia/Pacific
中国 India Việt nam 대한민국 Australia ราชอาณาจักรไทย پاکستان
Europe
Türkiye United Kingdom France Deutschland Nederland España Polska Україна Italia Sverige
North America
United States México Canada
South America
Brasil
Middle East and Africa
South Africa
المملكة العربية السعودية
Other Countries and Regions
Other Countries and Regions

Wereldwijde Dienstverlening

Tijdig, Efficiënt, Kwaliteit, Zorgeloos

Internationaal Servicecentrum

HQ

No.188 Jinkai Road,Binhai Industrial Park,

Xiangshan,Ningbo,Zhejiang,315712,China

Tel: +86 (0)574 6580 2188

Emails: solis-service@ginlong.com

Nederland

Nokweg 3-B, 2451 AL  Leimuiden, Nederland

Tel : +31 85 048 1300

Emails: nlservice@solisinverters.com

Europe (UK)

1 Church Street Bootle Liverpool, L20 1AF, UK

Tel:+44 151 453 6515

Emails:euservice@solisinverters.com

Australia

No. 5 / 109 Tulip Street, Cheltenham, Vic. 3192 Australia

Tel:+61(0)3 8555 9516

Emails:service@solisinverters.com.au

US

Tel:+1 866 438 8408

Emails:usservice@solisinverters.com

India

104, wing -A, 1st floor,Techno City Premises Co-Opp. Society Limited, Plot no.: X-4/1 & X-4/2, Shilphata- Mahape road,Navi Mumbai- 400710

Tel:+91 224 9744 021

Emails:inservice@solisinverters.com

Brazil

Rua James Clerk Maxwell, nº 280, Unidade 07, Empresa Solis, Bairro Parque Tecnológico Techno Park, Condomínio Empresarial Aztech, Campinas, SP, CEP 13.069-380

Tel: +55 19 999618000(WhatsApp)

Emails:service@ginlong.com

Spain

Calle de Serrano, 240 - 1ª planta 28016 Madrid, Spain

Tel:+34 919 495 286

Emails:spservice@solisinverters.com

Sweden

Åkersberga, Sweden

Tel:+46 850 282 408

Emails:seservice@solisinverters.com

Turkey

Istanbul, Turkey

Tel:+86 574 6580 2188

Emails:euservice@solisinverters.com

Poland

Tel:+48 221 031 937

Emails:plservice@solisinverters.com

France

Tel:+33 971 078 736

Emails:euservice@solisinverters.com

Ireland

Tel: +353 1592 0312

Emails:euservice@solisinverters.com

Italy

Treviso, Italy

Tel:+39 02 8295 7352

Emails:itservice@solisinverters.com

Chile

Monterrey, Mexico

+52 811 500 2841 (service)

+52 33 1751 0488 (service)

service@ginlong.com (Service)

Romania

Bucharest, Romania

Tel: +40 373 808 894

Emails:euservice@solisinverters.com

Latam

Monterrey, Mexico

+52 81 3434 2092 (service, WhatsApp only)

Service.latam@solisinverters.com (Service)

Germany

Tel:+49 322 12 249 144

Emails:deservice@solisinverters.com

Mexico

Monterrey, Mexico

+52 81 3434 2092 (service)

Emails:service.latam@solisinverters.com

Philippines

12-2C, Cambridge Village Condominium, BLK 19 Kabisig Road, San Andre's Floodway, Cainta Rizal, 1900

+63 9 081099001(Service)

+63 9 083577216(Service)

+63 9 081025633(Service)

sales@ginlong.com (Sales)

service@ginlong.com (Service)

Myanmar

No (10) Sagwar Pin Street, Kyimyindaing, Yangon City

Tel:+95 94 302 3335

Emails:service@ginlong.com

Thailand

Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900, Thailand

+66 099 050 5595 (Service)

Emails:service@ginlong.com

Malaysia

Jalan Kelang Lama.58200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

+60 0162323512 (service)

Emails:service@ginlong.com

South Africa

Ground Floor, Building 4, Quadrum Office Park, 50 Constantia Boulevard, Constantia Kloof Ext. 23, Johannesburg, South Africa

Tel : +27 11 534 8461

Emails: saservice@solisinverters.com

Vietnam

38/21 Đ. Lồ Ồ, Xã Bình Thắng, Dĩ An, Bình Dương, Việt Nam

Tel: +84 28 888 2099768

Emails:service@ginlong.com

Korea

#A-615,Smart Valley, 30 Songdomirae-ro, yeonsu-gu, Incheon, Korea

Tel: +82 10 7924 2198

Emails: krsales@solisinverters.com

Copyright@2019 Ginlong Technologies alle Rechten Voorbehouden
Captcha*