Global Service Concept

Timely, Efficient, Quality, Worry-free

International Service Center

HQ

No.188 Jinkai Road,Binhai Industrial Park,

Xiangshan,Ningbo,Zhejiang,315712,China

Tel: +86 574 6580 2188

Emails: service@ginlong.com

Australia

No. 5 / 109 Tulip Street, Cheltenham, Vic. 3192 Australia

Tel: +61(0)3 8555 9516

Emails: service@solisinverters.com.au

Europe (UK)

1 Church Street Bootle Liverpool, L20 1AF, UK

+44 113 328 0870 (Sales)

+44 151 453 6515 (service)

Emails: euservice@solisinverters.com

US

12333 Sowden Rd Ste B #30327, Houston TX 77080

Tel: +1 866 438 8408

Emails: usservice@solisinverters.com

India

104, wing -A, 1st floor, Techno1 City Premises Plot no. X-4/1 Mahape Navi Mumbai- 400710, India

Tel: +91 90906 09037

Emails:inservice@solisinverters.com

Brazil

Rua James Clerk Maxwell, nº 280, Unidade 07, Empresa Solis, Bairro Parque Tecnológico Techno Park, Condomínio Empresarial Aztech, Campinas, SP, CEP 13.069-380

Tel: +55 19 999618000(WhatsApp)

Emails:service@ginlong.com

Spain

Calle de Serrano, 240 - 1ª planta 28016 Madrid, Spain

Tel: +34 919 495 286

Emails: spservice@solisinverters.com

South Africa

1487 Seilskip Road, Laser Park, Honeydew, Roodepoort, Gauteng South Africa

Tel: +27 11 534 8461

Emails:saservice@solisinverters.com

Benelux (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg)

Westerwerf 3-D, 1911 JA  Uitgeest, Nederland

Tel: +31 85 048 1300 (Service)

Emails:

nlservice@solisinverters.com (Netherlands support questions)

beservice@solisinverters.com (Belgium support questions)

Vietnam

38/21 Đ. Lồ Ồ, Xã Bình Thắng, Dĩ An, Bình Dương, Việt Nam

Tel: +84 24 7109 7614 (service)

Emails: service@ginlong.com

Indonesia

Kunciran Pinang, Tangerang. Indonesia

+62 0813 8591 8539 (service)

Emails: service@ginlong.com

Chile

Monterrey, Mexico

Tel: +52 811 500 2841

Tel: +52 33 1751 0488

Emails: service@ginlong.com

Ireland

Tel: +353 1592 0312

Emails:euservice@solisinverters.com

Poland

Tel: +48 221 031 937

Emails:plservice@solisinverters.com

France

Tel: +33 971 078 736

Emails:frservice@solisinverters.com

Pakistan

Plot # 07, Opposite Usman Carpet, Defence Road, Lahore, Pakistan

Tel: +92 42 3546 7247

Emails: service@ginlong.com

Malaysia

Jalan Kelang Lama.58200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

+60 0162323512 (service)

Emails:service@ginlong.com

Thailand

Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900, Thailand

+66 099 050 5595 (service)

Emails:service@ginlong.com

Italy

Treviso, Italy

Tel: +39 02 8295 7352

Emails:itservice@solisinverters.com

Latam

Monterrey, Mexico

+52 81 3434 2092 (service, WhatsApp only)

Service.latam@solisinverters.com (Service)

Mexico

Monterrey, Mexico

Tel: +52 81 3434 2092

Emails:service@ginlong.com

Myanmar

No 10, Sagwar Pin Street,Kyimyindaing, Yangon City

Tel: +95 94 302 3335

Emails: service@ginlong.com

Turkey

Istanbul, Turkey

Tel: +90 545 651 3541

Emails: euservice@solisinverters.com

Romania

Bucharest, Romania

Tel: +40 373 808 894

Emails:euservice@solisinverters.com

Germany

Bad Pyrmont, Germany

Tel: +49 800 536 9147 (service)

Emails: deservice@solisinverters.com

Sweden

Åkersberga, Sweden

Tel : +46 850 282 408

Emails: seservice@solisinverters.com

Philippines

40 Nadurata St. Zone 5 Brgy. 53 Grace Park West , Caloocan City,Metro Manila, Philippines

+63 2 8372 7945 (service)

phservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Korea

#A-615,Smart Valley, 30 Songdomirae-ro, yeonsu-gu, Incheon, Korea

Tel: +82 10 7924 2198

Emails: krsales@solisinverters.com

Portugal

Lisbon, Portugal

+351 80 050 6138 (Service)

Emails: euservice@solisinverters.com

Greece

Athens, Greece

+30 8000000227 (Service)

Emails: euservice@solisinverters.com

Lithuania

+370 609 99959 (Service)

Emails: ltservice@solisinverters.com

Switzerland

Zurich, Switzerland

+41 800 563 032 (Service)

Emails: deservice@solisinverters.com

Service Message

The system will make a manual judgment after the submission is completed. Please be patient and pay attention to the notification message of the personal center.

Name*
Email*
Company
Product model*
Serial number*
Project location*
Message*
Security code*
Copyright@2019 Ginlong Technologies All Rights Reserved Support By KGU
Captcha*