Contact Information

HQ

No.188 Jinkai Road,Binhai Industrial Park,Xiangshan,Ningbo,Zhejiang,315712,China

+86 574 6580 2188

sales@ginlong.com (Sales enquiries)

info@ginlong.com (General enquiries)

media@ginlong.com (Public relations)

jobs@ginlong.com (Employment enquiries)

France

Lyon , France

+33 971 078 736

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

frservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

US

12333 Sowden Rd Ste B #30327, Houston TX 77080

+1 866 438 8408

ussales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

usservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Europe

Calle de Serrano, 240 - 1ª planta 28016 Madrid, Spain

+34 914 430 810 (Sales)

+44 113 328 0870 (service)

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

euservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Latam

Monterrey, Mexico

+86 574 6580 2188 (Sales)

+52 81 3434 2092 (service, WhatsApp only)

sales@ginlong.com (Sales)

service.latam@solisinverters.com (Service)

Australia

No. 5 / 109 Tulip Street, Cheltenham, Vic. 3192 Australia

+61 (0)3 8555 9516 

sales@solisinverters.com.au 

UK

1 Church Street, Bootle Liverpool, L20 1AF, UK

+44 113 328 0870 (Sales)

+44 151 453 6515 (service)

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

euservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

India

104, wing -A, 1st floor, Techno1 City Premises Plot no. X-4/1 Mahape Navi Mumbai- 400710, India

+91 224 9744 021

indiasales@ginlong.com (Sales)

inservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Malaysia

Jalan Kelang Lama.58200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

+60 0162323512 (service)

sales@ginlong.com (Sales)

service@ginlong.com (Service)

Thailand

Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900, Thailand

+66 085 155 1936 (service)

sales@ginlong.com (Sales)

service@ginlong.com (Service)

Vietnam

38/21 Đ. Lồ Ồ, Xã Bình Thắng, Dĩ An, Bình Dương, Việt Nam

+84 98 316 8126 (sales)

+84 89 917 6618 (Service)

sales@ginlong.com (sales)

Korea

#A-615,Smart Valley, 30 Songdomirae-ro, yeonsu-gu, Incheon, Korea

+82 32 822 2188

sales@ginlong.com (sales)

service@ginlong.com (Service)

Sweden

Åkersberga, Sweden

+46 752 344 987 (Sales)

+46 850 282 408 (Service)

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

seservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Philippines

40 Nadurata St. Zone 5 Brgy. 53 Grace Park West , Caloocan City, Metro Manila, Philippines

+63 9 282734084 (Service)

sales@ginlong.com (Sales)

phservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Myanmar

No 10, Sagwar Pin Street,Kyimyindaing, Yangon City

+95 94 302 3335 (Service)

service@ginlong.com (Service)

Italy

Treviso, Italy

+39 02 8295 7352

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

itservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Romania

Bucharest, Romania

Tel: +40 373 808 894 (Service)

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

euservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Turkey

Istanbul, Turkey

+90 545 651 3541

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

euservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Germany

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

deservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Spain

Calle de Serrano, 240 - 1ª planta 28016  Madrid, Spain

+34 914 430 810 (Sales)

+34 919 495 286 (Service)

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

spservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Brazil

Rua James Clerk Maxwell, nº 280, Unidade 07, Empresa Solis, Bairro Parque Tecnológico Techno Park, Condomínio Empresarial Aztech, Campinas, SP, CEP 13.069-380

+55 19 996133803 (Sales)

+55 19 999618000 (WhatsApp)(Service)

sales@ginlong.com

Netherlands

Nokweg 3-B, 2451 AL  Leimuiden, Nederland

+31 85 048 1300

benelux@solisinverters.com (Sales and other questions)

beservice@solisinverters.com (Belgium support questions)

nlservice@solisinverters.com (Belgium support questions)

South Africa

1487 Seilskip Road, Laser Park, Honeydew, Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa

+27 010 222 0181

sales@ginlong.com (Sales)

saservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Customer Visit

Interested parties are warmly welcome to visit us at our offices and facilities which is the one of the most modern and biggest in the industry,Due to our tight schedules and client confudentiality operation,appointments are necessary for a visit to our main facilties in our headquarter in Ningbo,China.Please contact us now at sales@ginlong.com for a visit arrangement.

Complaints and Suggestions

Name*
Telephone
Company
Address
Email*
Message*
Security code*
Copyright@2019 Ginlong Technologies All Rights Reserved
Captcha*